OFFICERS 2018 - 2019


NAME                        POSITION                      START YEAR    END YEAR        CELL #                       E-MAIL

Phil Goodman                     President                               2018                2020                         (704) 796 - 0803

Ric Erkes                            Vice President                        2018                2020

Cindy Boehrns                   Treasurer                               2016                2018

Hayley Kozma                    Secretary                               2017                2019 



Walter Hazelrigg                                                               2016                2019

Steve Martin                                                                     2017                 2019

Vincent Kiepper                                                                2017                 2019

Tony Profera                                                                     2017                2019                                     



Southern Piedmont Woodturners (SPW) is a 501(c)3 non-profit, educational Chapter of the American Association of Woodturners (AAW) and is supported in part by a grant from the Grassroots Arts Program of the North Carolina Arts Council, a state agency, and the Cabarrus Arts Council.

This project was supported by the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources.